Diese Seite verwendet Cookies, mit denen Informationen lokal auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert werden. Mit der Benutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Nutzung von Cookies zu.

Accept
FacebookTwitterInstagramYoutube

The team

These are the people who make the Göttingen International Handel Festival happen. Every year, the team works untiringly to make your festival visit an inspiring, enjoyable and unforgettable experience.

Artistic Director

Laurence Cummings
Contact through the Festival Office

Laurence Cummings

Managing Director

Tobias Wolff
Contact through the Festival Office

Tobias Wolff

Programme and artistic Advisor

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Sandberger
Contact through the Festival Office

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Sandberger

Assistant to the Managing Director and Head of Accounting

Sophia Mayer
tel. +49 (0)551-38 48 13 15
smayer@haendel-festspiele.de

Sophia Mayer

Head of Artists' Office and Deputy managing Director

Antje Michael
tel. +49 (0)551-38 48 13 11
amichael@haendel-festspiele.de

Antje Michael

Artists' Office

Joshua Weitzel
tel. +49 (0)551-38 48 13 13
jweitzel@haendel-festspiele.de

Joshua Weitzel

musical Outreach and Education

Sonja Catalano
contact: Joshua Weitzel

Sonja Catalano

Festival Office, membership and ticketing

Petra Jans
tel. +49 (0)551-38 48 130
sekretariat@haendel-festspiele.de

Petra Jans

head of Communications

Maren Lippke-Spöcker
tel. +49 (0)551-38 48 13 16
mlippke@haendel-festspiele.de

Maren Lippke-Spöcker

communications

Anja Schulze
tel. +49 (0)551-38 48 13 26
aschulze@haendel-festspiele.de

Anja Schulze

international press and communications

Victoria Viebahn 
tel. +49 (0)551-82 07 886
vviebahn@haendel-festspiele.de

Victoria Viebahn

Archive, Project Management Digitalisation and Exhibition 2020

Petra Vintrová
Tel: +49 (0)551-38 48 13 25
pvintrova@haendel-festspiele.de

Petra Vintrová

FacebookYoutube