Diese Seite verwendet Cookies, mit denen Informationen lokal auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert werden. Mit der Benutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Nutzung von Cookies zu.

Accept
FacebookTwitterInstagramYoutube

The team

These are the people who make the Göttingen International Handel Festival happen. Every year, the team works untiringly to make your festival visit an inspiring, enjoyable and unforgettable experience.

Artistic Director

Laurence Cummings
Contact through the Festival Office

Laurence Cummings

Managing Director

Tobias Wolff
Contact through the Festival Office

Tobias Wolff

Programme and artistic Advisor

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Sandberger
Contact through the Festival Office

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Sandberger

Assistant to the Managing Director and Head of Accounting

Sophia Mayer
tel. +49 (0)551-38 48 13 15
smayer@haendel-festspiele.de

Sophia Mayer

Assistant Administration

Anke Heise
tel. +49 (0)551-38 48 13 24
aheise@haendel-festspiele.de

Head of Artists' Office and Deputy managing Director

Antje Michael
tel. +49 (0)551-38 48 13 11
amichael@haendel-festspiele.de

Antje Michael

Artists’ Office

Ciara Rupp
tel. +49 (0)551-38 48 13 23
crupp@haendel-festspiele.de

Artists' Office

Johanna Schmidt

tel. +49 (0)551-38 48 13 13
jschmidt@haendel-festspiele.de

musical Outreach and Education

Sonja Catalano
contact: Johanna Schmidt

Sonja Catalano

Festival Office, membership and ticketing

Petra Jans
tel. +49 (0)551-38 48 130
sekretariat@haendel-festspiele.de

Petra Jans

head of Communications

Maren Lippke-Spöcker
tel. +49 (0)551-38 48 13 16
mlippke@haendel-festspiele.de

Maren Lippke-Spöcker

communications

Silja Markgräfe
tel. contact Maren Lippke-Spöcker
smarkgraefe@haendel-festspiele.de

communications

Anja Schulze
tel. +49 (0)551-38 48 13 26
aschulze@haendel-festspiele.de

international press and communications

Victoria Viebahn 
tel. +49 (0)551-82 07 886
vviebahn@haendel-festspiele.de

Victoria Viebahn

Archive and Exhibition 2020

Jeanine Rudat
Tel: +49 (0)551-38 48 13 25
archiv@haendel-festspiele.de

Foto Cummings: Robert Workman; Fotos Sandberger, Rupp, Catalano: privat; alle anderen Fotos: Dorothea Heise
FacebookYoutube