Logo
May 20–June 1, 2020

The Team

These are the people who make the Göttingen International Handel Festival happen. Every year, the team works untiringly to make your Festival visit an inspiring, enjoyable and unforgettable experience.

Artistic Director

Laurence Cummings
Contact through the Festival Office

Managing Director

Tobias Wolff
Contact through the Festival Office

Programme and artistic Advisor

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Sandberger
Contact through the Festival Office

Assistant to the Managing Director and Head of Accounting

Sophia Mayer
tel. +49 (0)551-38 48 13 15
smayer@haendel-festspiele.de

Assistant Administration

Anke Heise
tel. +49 (0)551-38 48 13 24
aheise@haendel-festspiele.de

Head of Artists' Office and Deputy managing Director

Antje Michael
tel. +49 (0)551-38 48 13 11
amichael@haendel-festspiele.de

Artists’ Office

Ciara Rupp
tel. +49 (0)551-38 48 13 23
crupp@haendel-festspiele.de

Artists' Office

Johanna Schmidt
tel. +49 (0)551-38 48 13 13
jschmidt@haendel-festspiele.de

musical Outreach and Education

Sonja Catalano
Contact through Ciara Rupp

Festival Office, membership and ticketing

Petra Jans
tel. +49 (0)551-38 48 130
sekretariat@haendel-festspiele.de

head of Communications

Maren Lippke-Spöcker
tel. +49 (0)551-38 48 13 16
mlippke@haendel-festspiele.de

communications

Silja Markgräfe
tel: +49 (0)551-38 48 13 25
smarkgraefe@haendel-festspiele.de

Communications and national Press

Anja Schulze
tel. +49 (0)551-38 48 13 26
aschulze@haendel-festspiele.de

international press and communications

Victoria Viebahn 
tel. +49 (0)551-82 07 886
vviebahn@haendel-festspiele.de

Archive and Exhibition 2020

Jeanine Rudat
tel: +49 (0)551-38 48 13 23
archiv@haendel-festspiele.de

Foto Cummings: Robert Workman; Fotos Sandberger, Catalano: privat; alle anderen Fotos: Dorothea Heise
Contact Press Booking
This site uses cookies to store information locally on your computer. By using this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Accept
Nach oben