FacebookYoutube

The team

These are the people who make the Göttingen International Handel Festival happen. Every year, the team works untiringly to make your festival visit an inspiring, enjoyable and unforgettable experience.

Managing Director

Tobias Wolff
Contact through the Festival Office

Programme and artistic Advisor

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Sandberger
Contact through the Festival Office

Assistant to the Managing Director and Head of Accounting

Sophia Mayer
tel. +49 (0)551-38 48 13 15
smayer@haendel-festspiele.de

Head of Artists' Office and Deputy managing Director

Antje Michael
tel. +49 (0)551-38 48 13 11
amichael@haendel-festspiele.de

Antje Michael

Artists' Office

Joshua Weitzel
tel. +49 (0)551-38 48 13 13
jweitzel@haendel-festspiele.de

photo to follow soon

musical Outreach and Education

Sonja Catalano
contact: Joshua Weitzel

Sonja Catalano

Festival Office, membership and ticketing

Nicole Kiesewetter
tel. +49 (0)551-38 48 130
sekretariat@haendel-festspiele.de

Nicole Kiesewetter

head of Communications

Maren Lippke-Spöcker
tel. +49 (0)551-38 48 13 16
mlippke@haendel-festspiele.de

Maren Lippke-Spöcker

communications

Anja Schulze
tel. +49 (0)551-38 48 13 26
aschulze@haendel-festspiele.de

international press and communications

Victoria Viebahn 
tel. +49 (0)551-82 07 886
vviebahn@haendel-festspiele.de

Victoria Viebahn

Archive

Petra Vintrová
Tel: +49 (0)551-38 48 13 25
pvintrova@haendel-festspiele.de

Back staff 2016

Hilfskräfte 2016

FacebookYoutube