Contact
Press

Team

These are the people who make the Göttingen International Handel Festival happen. Every year, the team works untiringly to make your Festival visit an inspiring, enjoyable and unforgettable experience.

George Petrou

Artistic Director

George Petrou
Contact through the Festival Office

SchaefsmeierJ © Dorothea Heise. Alle Rechte liegen beim Urheber. Verwendung jeglicher Art nur nach schriftlicher Einwilligung der Urheberin/Foto

Managing Director

Jochen Schäfsmeier
Contact through the Festival Office

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Sandberger

Artistic and Programme Advisor

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Sandberger
Contact through the Festival Office

Festival Office, Membership and Ticketing

Gabriela Lopez Sanchez
Tel: +49 (0)551 3848 130
glopez@haendel-festspiele.de

Administration and Accounting

Elena Kutter
In Elternzeit

Head of Artists' Office / Deputy Managing Director

Antje Michael
Tel: +49 (0)551 3848 1311
amichael@haendel-festspiele.de

Artists‘ Office

Ciara Rupp
Tel: +49 (0)551 3848 1323
crupp@haendel-festspiele.de

Artists‘ Office

Nikolai Rost
Tel: +49 (0)551 3848 1314
assist2@haendel-festspiele.de

Artists‘ Office

Jennifer Fries
Tel: +49 (0)551 3848 1313
kbb@haendel-festspiele.de

BruneTara©DorotheaHeise © Dorothea Heise. Alle Rechte liegen beim Urheber. Verwendung jeglicher Art nur nach schriftlicher Einwilligung der Urheberin/Foto

Head of Communications

Tara Brune
In Elternzeit

Project management communication

Jana Christoffel
Tel: +49 (0)551-38 48 13 16
jchristoffel@haendel-festspiele.de

Helen Landzettel © Dorothea Heise

Communications

Helen Landzettel
Tel: +49 (0)551 3848 1326
hlandzettel@haendel-festspiele.de

International Press Officer

Jennifer Smyth
jsmyth@haendel-festspiele.de

Musical Outreach and Education

Sonja Catalano
Contact through Ciara Rupp

Assistant oft the Administration

Anke Heise
Tel: +49 (0)551 3848 1324
aheise@haendel-festspiele.de